“Love Changes Everything”

                        Emma Sinclair Official site

Home        Music / CDs      Videos        Photos        About Me        Contact


Click on play buttons below to hear samples

I Could Have Danced All Night

Vanilla Ice Cream

Time To Say Goodbye

Site Designed By Sinclair Productions

Album Tracks

  1. 1.Love Changes Everything

  2. 2.I Could Have Danced All Night

  3. 3.I Dreamed A Dream

  4. 4.Vanilla Ice Cream

  5. 5.Time To Say Goodbye

  6. 6.The Phantom Of The Opera

  7. 7.Ye Banks & Braes O’Bonny Doon

  8. 8.Shall We Dance

  9. 9.Everything’s Coming Up Roses

  10. 10. What’ll I Do

  11. 11. Memory

  12. 12. Amigos Para Siempre

(Please wait for play buttons to load)

Follow Me

All Copyright        2010-2014 Emma Sinclair